Clive Cussler Bibliography

On this page you can find a complete Clive Cussler bibliography – a list of all his books in alphabetical order.

If you’re interested in seeing all his novels ordered by release date, take a look at our chronological list.

This bibliography has links to dedicated pages for each book that he’s written. On those pages you can find the following details:

  • When it was published
  • Details of any co-author (where applicable)
  • Whether or not it’s part of a series
  • A story description
  • A link to the book on Amazon where you can purchase a copy or read reviews
  • The book’s front cover image

Clive Cussler Bibliography

Arctic Drift
Atlantis Found
Black Wind
Blue Gold
Built For Adventure
Built To Thrill
Celtic Empire
Clive Cussler and Dirk Pitt Revealed
Crescent Dawn
Dark Watch
Deep Six
Devil’s Gate
Fire Ice
Flood Tide
Ghost Ship
Golden Buddha
Havana Storm
Inca Gold
Lost City
Lost Empire
Night Probe!
Odessa Sea
Pacific Vortex!
Plague Ship
Polar Shift
Poseidon’s Arrow
Raise The Titanic!
Sacred Stone
Sea Of Greed
Shadow Tyrants
Shock Wave
Skeleton Coast
Spartan Gold
The Adventures of Hotsy Totsy
The Adventures of Vin Fiz
The Assassin
The Bootlegger
The Chase
The Cutthroat
The Emperor’s Revenge
The Eye Of Heaven
The Gangster
The Gray Ghost
The Jungle
The Kingdom
The Mayan Secrets
The Mediterranean Caper
The Navigator
The Oracle
The Pharaoh’s Secret
The Race
The Rising Sea
The Romanov Ransom
The Sea Hunters
The Sea Hunters II
The Silent Sea
The Solomon Curse
The Spy
The Storm
The Striker
The Thief
The Tombs
The Wrecker
Treasure Of Khan
Trojan Odyssey
Typhoon Fury
Valhalla Rising
Vixen 03
White Death
Zero Hour