Clive Cussler – Deep Six

Clive Cussler’s Deep Six is the 7th installment in the Dirk Pitt series.

This novel had a publication date of May 28, 1984.

Deep Six book description

A deadly tide of poison flows into ocean waters.

A ghost ship drifts across the empty northern Pacific.

A luxury Soviet liner blazes into a funeral pyre.

The Presidential yacht cruises the Potomac night — and the President disappears without a trace.

Dirk Pitt takes on a sinister Asian shipping empire in an intercontinental duel of nerves.

In his most dangerous, fast-paced adventure, he fights to save the US government — and to seize one desperate moment of revenge!

Clive Cussler Deep Six

Click the book cover to read reviews of Deep Six on Amazon