Clive Cussler – Fire Ice

Fire Ice is the third book in the NUMA Files series and was written by Clive Cussler and Paul Kemprecos.

This novel was released on June 3, 2002.

Fire Ice book description

In the heart of the old Soviet Union, a mining tycoon is determined to overthrow the Russian government – distracting the U.S. with a man-made natural disaster using a notoriously unstable compound known as “fire ice.”

Detonation of this compound could create a tidal wave big enough to destroy a major city.

But Kurt Austin and his Special Assignment Team are about to make a few waves of their own…

Clive Cussler Fire Ice

Click the book cover to read reviews of Fire Ice on Amazon