Clive Cussler – Pirate

Pirate is the eighth installment in the Fargo Adventures series and is written by Clive Cussler and Robin Burcell.

The release date of this novel was September 13, 2016.

Pirate book description

An 800-year-old treasure . . .

an ancient cypher wheel . . .

a brutal murder . . .

and a man who will stop at nothing to claim what he considers rightfully his.

Husband-and-wife treasure-hunting team Sam and Remi Fargo have gone on impossible missions before and faced many perils, but never have they faced an adversary as determined as the one before them now.

The battle will take them halfway around the world, and at its end will be either one of the most glorious finds in history—or certain death.

Clive Cussler Pirate

Click the book cover to read reviews of Pirate on Amazon