Clive Cussler – The Silent Sea

Clive Cussler – The Silent Sea is the 7th installment of the Oregon Files books and was co-authored by Jack Du Brul.

This novel had a release date of March 9, 2010.

The Silent Sea book description

On December 7, 1941, five brothers exploring a shaft on a small island off the coast of Washington State make an extraordinary discovery, only to be interrupted by news of Pearl Harbor.

In the present, Cabrillo, chasing the remnants of a crashed satellite in the Argentine jungle, stumbles upon a shocking revelation of his own.

His search to untangle the mystery leads him, first, to that small island and its secret, and then much farther back, to an ancient Chinese expedition – and a curse that seems to have survived for more than five hundred years.

If Cabrillo’s team is successful in its quest, the reward could be incalculable.

If not… the only reward is death.

Clive Cussler The Silent Sea

Click the book cover to read reviews of The Silent Sea on Amazon