Oregon Files

October 1, 2003 saw the release of Golden Buddha, a novel by Clive Cussler and Craig Dirgo. This was the start of a new series called the Oregon Files.

The series follows the adventures of Juan Cabrillo, the leader of a US Government sponsored organization called the “Corporation.” They operate out of a ship called the Oregon (hence the name of the series) – a ship that was first introduced in the story Flood Tide that’s part of the Dirk Pitt series.

The Corporation performs jobs on behalf of the CIA and other agencies in order to protect the world from criminals and terrorists who are intent on wreaking havoc.

This pages lists all of the novels in the Oregon Files series. The title of each one links to a page that contains the following details:

  • Cussler’s co-author (all of the stories have been written with someone else)
  • Its date of publication
  • A story description
  • An image of the book’s cover
  • A link to the story on Amazon so that you can check out reviews by other readers or purchase a copy

We also have a separate page that lists all of Clive Cussler’s books in order so that you can see how these fit in with all his other releases.

Oregon Files In Order

  1. Golden Buddha
  2. Sacred Stone
  3. Dark Watch
  4. Skeleton Coast
  5. Plague Ship
  6. Corsair
  7. The Silent Sea
  8. The Jungle
  9. Mirage
  10. Piranha
  11. The Emperor’s Revenge
  12. Typhoon Fury
  13. Shadow Tyrants